Les bonnes adresses …

Nail Art :

– Framenails : www.framenails.fr
– Adnails : www.adnails-manucure.com
– Manucure et Beauté : www.manucure-beaute.com
– Bec et Ongles : www.bec-et-ongles.com
– Folie Cosmetic : www.foliecosmetic.com
– Avril : www.avril-beaute.fr
– Verony Nails Boutique : www.verony-nails-boutique.com
– 8ty8beauty : www.8ty8beauty.com
– Head2toe Beauty : www.head2toebeauty.com
– Nail supplies : www.nailsupplies.us
– Gel Attitude : www.gelattitude.com
– American Nails : www.1manucure.com
– Barry M: www.barrym.com
– Atouts Charme : www.atoutscharme.com

Clothes & Shoes:

– She: www.sheonline.fr
– Abercrombie & Fitch: http://fr-eu.abercrombie.com
– Top Shop: www.fr.topshop.com
– Zalando: www.zalando.fr
– Victoria Kha: www.victoriakha.com
– Vitrines Parisiennes: www.vitrines-parisiennes.com
– Bershka: www.bershka.com
– Naf Naf: www.nafnaf.com
– Etam: www.etam.com
– Boohoo: www.boohoo.com
– Mango: www.shop.mango.com
– Zara: www.zara.com/fr
– Asos: www.asos.fr

Beauté :

– Kiko : www.kikocosmetics.fr
– Sephora : www.sephora.fr
– Sleek : www.sleekmakeup.com
– Anastasia : www.anastasia.net
– Nars : www.narscosmetics.fr
– ELF : www.eyeslipsface.fr
– Sigma : www.sigmabeauty.com
– Marionnaud : www.marionnaud.fr
– The Body Shop : www.thebodyshop.fr
– Lush : www.lush.fr
– Djulicious : www.djulicious.com

Baby :

– Vertbaudet : www.vertbaudet.fr
– Pitchounes : www.pitchounes.com
– Okaidi : www.okaidi.fr
– Orchestra : www.orchestra.fr
– Tartine Et Chocolat : www.tartine-et-chocolat-boutique.com
– Baby Stock : www.babystock.fr

Divers :

– Mini In The Box : www.miniinthebox.com/fr
– Amazon : www.amazon.fr
– Ebay US : www.ebay.com
– 3 Suisses : www.3suisses.fr
– La Redoute : www.laredoute.fr

Food :

– My Little America : www.mylittleamerica.com/fr
– My American Market : www.myamericanmarket.com/fr

Candle :

– Salt City : www.bougiesaltcity.fr/
– Yankee Candle : www.yankeecandle.fr

Accessoires :

– Forever 21 : www.forever21.com
– Claire’s : http://claires.fr

La Maison :

– Maison Du Monde : www.maisonsdumonde.com

One comment

Laisser un commentaire